Chapter Meetings

Chapter Meetings

2018 Meeting Schedule
* Note change of date from the usual 2nd Wednesday

Area

Host

Program

January 10 2pm

 

Valley

Scotia Recycling
2 Davison St
Hantsport

Conrad LeLievre presents BP Case Study (timely as they recently applied to drill exploration holes in NS waters

*March  21 5pm*

 

South Shore

 

LAE
270 Logan Road
Bridgewater

Theresa McGuire: Arctic Adventures of a Coast Guard

*April 18 5pm*

 

Valley

 

Ennis Safety & Security
11 Calkin Dr #8
Kentville

To Be Determined

May 9 9am

 

South Shore

To Be Determined

EVENT: Building Safety Partnerships

North American Occupational Safety and Health Week May 6 – 12, 2018

June 13 Noon
Joint Chapter Meeting

 

South Shore

WNS Chapter
The Ropeloft
36 Water St
Chester

  
Gil Johnson (Storm Chaser)

September 12 5pm

South Shore

 

To Be Determined

 Larry Rosborough
(Tacit Knowledge Transfer)

National Professional Development Conference – Niagara Falls– September 16 – 19, 2018

October 10 5pm

Note: Small Business Week Oct 15 to 21

TBA

Valley

 To Be Determined

EVENT: Building Safety Partnerships

November 14 5pm

Annual General Meeting

Valley

 

 To Be Determined

Alex Keaveny, Crown Attorney at Public Prosecution Service, Special Prosecution Section

 

 

Chair

Stewart Franck

stewartf@bellaliant.net

Vice Chair

Wanda Balsor

wanda@ennissecurity.ca

Secretary

Kathy Betts

kbetts@qualityconcrete.ca

Treasurer

Conrad LeLièvre

conradl@cbcl.ca

Program

Janice Rahme

janicerahme@live.com

 

Arminta Kennedy

arminta9@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Stacey Maguire

staceyamaguire@gmail.com

By-Law

Bob Neilson

bob_neilson@msn.com

Directors

Jeff Brett

jeffbrettohs@gmail.com

 

Heather Wright

hwright@scotiarecycling.com

 

 

 

 


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.